Greece v France
I laughed all the way to the Building Society with the ridiculousness of this match. I put money on Greece to win for a laugh. Even though I felt Greece were a bit tasty from the start of this competition, (because of the German trainer), they appear to be a bit too unpredictable for my flavour. Then they go and beat France 1-0 and get through, and leave France to pack their petit bags.
Interesting that there is a change in the way the wind blows.
0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home