Germany are not that good any more are they? 2-1 Czech Republic
This is the question that I put to my German hubby tonight. He didn't answer. "Kuranyi was rubbish," I continued. "It was 3 against 1 every time," he countered. "No, he was just rubbish" I stated, matter of factly. "I don't want to talk about it" says he. "But I won on my bet against Germany tonight and am happy!" says I, full of glee.
Silence.
"Hello?"
"Hello?"
I am speaking directly to the sound of silence.
0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home